Stifel 2017 Dental and Veterinary Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 3:00 pm EDT (2:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 3:30 pm EDT (2:30 pm CDT, 1:30 pm MDT, 12:30 pm PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Zoetis Inc. will participate in the Stifel 2017 Dental and Veterinary Conference on Wednesday, May 31, 2017, in New York, N.Y.  Kristin Peck, Executive Vice President and President, U.S. Operations, will represent the company and respond to questions from analysts. She is scheduled to present at 3:00 p.m. ET.  

Interested parties may register for the webcast via the link above.