William Blair Growth Stock Conference

Category:

From:
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 3:10 pm EDT (2:10 pm CDT, 1:10 pm MDT, 12:10 pm PDT)
To:
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 3:40 pm EDT (2:40 pm CDT, 1:40 pm MDT, 12:40 pm PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Zoetis Inc. will participate in the William Blair Growth Stock Conference on Tuesday, June 13, 2017, in Chicago, Ill. Juan Ramón Alaix, Chief Executive Officer, will represent the company and respond to questions from analysts. He is scheduled to present at 3:10 p.m. ET (2:10 p.m. CT).


Interested parties may register for the webcast via the link above.