• Home
  • Investors

Zoetis Quarterly Corporate Performance - Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2017

Category:

From:
Thursday, February 15, 2018 8:30 am EST (7:30 am CST, 6:30 am MST, 5:30 am PST)
To:
Thursday, February 15, 2018 9:30 am EST (8:30 am CST, 7:30 am MST, 6:30 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Zoetis will host a webcast and conference call at 8:30 a.m. (ET) on Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018. Chief Executive Officer Juan Ramón Alaix and Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Glenn David will review fourth quarter and full year 2017 financial results and respond to questions from financial analysts during the call.

Interested parties may register for the webcast via the link above.