• Home
  • Investors

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Health Care Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 4:00 pm EDT (3:00 pm CDT, 2:00 pm MDT, 1:00 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 4:30 pm EDT (3:30 pm CDT, 2:30 pm MDT, 1:30 pm PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Zoetis Inc. will participate in the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Health Care Conference on Wednesday, May 17, 2017, in Las Vegas, Nev. Juan Ramón Alaix, Chief Executive Officer, will represent the company and respond to questions from analysts.  He is scheduled to present at 4:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. PT).

Interested parties may register for the live webcast via the link above.