• Home
  • Investors

Cowen and Company 37th Annual Health Care Conference

Category:

From:
Monday, March 6, 2017 4:00 pm EST (3:00 pm CST, 2:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm PST)
To:
Monday, March 6, 2017 4:30 pm EST (3:30 pm CST, 2:30 pm MST, 1:30 pm PST)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Zoetis Inc. will participate in the Cowen and Company 37th Annual Health Care Conference on March 6, 2017, in Boston, Mass. Clint Lewis, Executive Vice President and President, International Operations at Zoetis, will represent the company and respond to questions from analysts. He is scheduled to present at 4:00 p.m. ET.