35th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 1:00 pm EST (12:00 pm CST, 11:00 am MST, 10:00 am PST)
To:
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm CST, 12:00 pm MST, 11:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Zoetis Inc. will participate in the 35th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017, in San Francisco, Calif.  Juan Ramón Alaix, Chief Executive Officer, will represent the company and respond to questions from analysts.  He is scheduled to present at 1:00 p.m. EST (10 a.m. PST).