36th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 12:30 pm EST (11:30 am CST, 10:30 am MST, 9:30 am PST)
To:
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 1:00 pm EST (12:00 pm CST, 11:00 am MST, 10:00 am PST)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Zoetis Inc. presented at the 36th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018, in San Francisco, Calif. Juan Ramón Alaix, Chief Executive Officer, represented the company and responded to questions from analysts.

Interested parties may register for the webcast replay via the link above. You may also access the replay of the Q&A here.