Cantor Fitzgerald Global Healthcare Conference

Category:

From:
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:55 am EDT (9:55 am CDT, 8:55 am MDT, 7:55 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 11:25 am EDT (10:25 am CDT, 9:25 am MDT, 8:25 am PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Zoetis Inc. will participate in the Cantor Fitzgerald Global Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017, in New York, N.Y.  Juan Ramón Alaix, Chief Executive Officer, will represent the company and respond to questions from analysts. He is scheduled to present at 10:55 a.m. ET.