Jefferies Animal Health Summit

Category:

From:
Thursday, March 30, 2017 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, March 30, 2017 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Zoetis Inc. will participate in the Jefferies Animal Health Summit on Thursday, March 30, 2017, in New York, N.Y. Juan Ramón Alaix, Chief Executive Officer, will represent the company and respond to questions from analysts. He is scheduled to present at 9:30 a.m. ET.