J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 12:30 pm EST (11:30 am CST, 10:30 am MST, 9:30 am PST)
To:
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 12:55 pm EST (11:55 am CST, 10:55 am MST, 9:55 am PST)
Duration: 25 Minutes

Description:

Zoetis Inc. will participate in the 34th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2016, in San Francisco, Calif.  Juan Ramón Alaix, Chief Executive Officer, will represent the company and respond to questions from analysts.  He is scheduled to present at 12:30 p.m. EST (9:30 a.m. PST).