• Home
  • Investors

Zoetis Quarterly Corporate Performance - First Quarter 2017

Category:

From:
Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, May 4, 2017 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Zoetis Inc. will host a webcast and conference call at 8:30 a.m. (ET) on Thursday, May 4, 2017. Chief Executive Officer Juan Ramón Alaix and Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Glenn David will review first quarter 2017 financial results and respond to questions from financial analysts during the call.

Interested parties may register for the webcast via the link above.