• Home
  • Investors

Zoetis Quarterly Corporate Performance - Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2016

Category:

From:
Thursday, February 16, 2017 8:30 am EST (7:30 am CST, 6:30 am MST, 5:30 am PST)
To:
Thursday, February 16, 2017 9:30 am EST (8:30 am CST, 7:30 am MST, 6:30 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Zoetis Inc. will host a webcast and conference call at 8:30 a.m. (EST) on Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017. Chief Executive Officer Juan Ramon Alaix and Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Glenn David will review fourth quarter and full year 2016 results and respond to questions from financial analysts during the call. Interested parties may register for the live webcast via the link above.