Zoetis and Abaxis Investor Update

Category:

From:
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 8:00 am EDT (7:00 am CDT, 6:00 am MDT, 5:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Zoetis and Abaxis held a webcast and conference call at 8 a.m. (ET) on May 16th, during which company executives discussed the agreement and responded to questions from financial analysts. Investors and the public may access a replay of the webcast by registering via the link above.