• Home
  • Investors

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Animal Health Summit

Category:

From:
Monday, February 26, 2018 9:35 am EST (8:35 am CST, 7:35 am MST, 6:35 am PST)
To:
Monday, February 26, 2018 10:05 am EST (9:05 am CST, 8:05 am MST, 7:05 am PST)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Zoetis Inc. will participate in the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Animal Health Summit on Monday, Feb. 26, 2018, in New York, NY. Glenn David, Chief Financial Officer, will represent the company and respond to questions from analysts. He is scheduled to present at 9:35 a.m. ET.