Stifel 2018 Dental & Veterinary Conference

Category:

From:
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 11:30 am EDT (10:30 am CDT, 9:30 am MDT, 8:30 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 12:00 pm EDT (11:00 am CDT, 10:00 am MDT, 9:00 am PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Zoetis Inc. participated in the Stifel 2018 Dental & Veterinary Conference on Wednesday, May 30, 2018, in New York, N.Y. Kristin Peck, Executive Vice President and Group President, U.S. Operations, Business Development and Strategy, represented the company and responded to questions from analysts.

Interested parties may register for a recording of the event via the link above.