William Blair 2018 Growth Stock Conference

Category:

From:
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 5:10 pm EDT (4:10 pm CDT, 3:10 pm MDT, 2:10 pm PDT)
To:
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 5:40 pm EDT (4:40 pm CDT, 3:40 pm MDT, 2:40 pm PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Zoetis Inc. will participate in the William Blair 2018 Growth Stock Conference on Tuesday, June 12, 2018, in Chicago, Ill. Juan Ramón Alaix, Chief Executive Officer, will represent the company and respond to questions from analysts. He is scheduled to present at 5:10 p.m. ET (4:10 p.m. CT).

Interested parties may register for the webcast via the link above.